New Year’s beauty resolutions!


Ιts almost 2013, and if the end doesn’t come in 4 days (lol) I have to put some goals for the new Year. Some resolutions!

I am a beauty blogger, so I ll share with you some beauty resolutions, then!

-No more shampoos/conditioners/masks/bubble baths/body lotions and hair sprays!

I have to empty the 5 shampoos,3 conditioners, 3 masks,6 bubble baths, 5 hair sprays and over 10 body lotions I own, before buying a new one!

-No more nail polish! I threw around 30 two days ago, because I had to. Some of them were dry, and the rest had ”oil” in it, which means bacteria alert!I

have still around 50, so I must use them, or combine them instead of getting another one!

– Beauty routine! Do not forget to make a face mask twice per week, and to always use a moistorizing cream. And scrubbing!

– Water! Drink water! I rarely drink, cause I already hydrate myself with coffee, tea, etc. But I have to drink water!

-Never ever sleep with my make up on. I rarely do it nowdays, but I should never do it again!

-Do NOT buy useless stuff. Why to buy another black pencil when I have already 10, and they are good ones?

-Give/throw what I don’t use. Maybe a lipstick that its too bright for me, would be perfect for a friend!

-Last, to never buy another lipbalm just because it tastes wonderful! My lips are still chapped because of that!

Well, that’s my new Year’s resolutions!

What about yours? Beauty or not!

Love

V.

Leave a Reply

