Beauty Swap, anyone?


Hello lovelies.

Recently, I ve heard lots of bloggers who swap products with other bloggers, located in other countries.

I think that I’d love to do the same.

Many products I want to buy are either not available here, or relatively expensive (even to buy online).  Except from this, I would love to try some goodies from other countries anyway, chosen the ”swapper” (does this word even exists?)

On the other hand, there are Greek brands (or European) that are very nice (seventeen, erre due, etc) or they are cheaper here (korres) that – I guess – would like a girl to try, right?
Is anyone interested?

 

10 thoughts on “Beauty Swap, anyone?

Leave a Reply

