Magnifibres giveaway !!!


Suprise – suprise!

Do you remember my previous post about Magnifibres?

Would you like to be yours?

Just follow the step and there is a chance that it could be yours! Open internationally!

Rules

1) Follow my blog via  Gfc or wordpress – (Mandatory)

2) Like  Magnifibres at facebook! – (Mandatory)

3) Be over 18 or have a parent approval

4) Give me the correct e-mail

Extra entries:

• Like my page on facebook

• Leave a comment in this blog post . If you don’t answer the question, it just don’t count

• Follow my twitter and/or Magnifibres

(different entries)

• Tweet this giveaway

• Follow me via Bloglovin

• Make a blog post about this givaway

The giveaway ends at 15th of November. I will send via Greek post, but I m not responsible once shipped!

Good Luck !!!!!!!!!

Enter HERE

(Well, because I m not sure if I messed up with facebook, you can also enter via my blogger page here)

One thought on “Magnifibres giveaway !!!

  1. Pingback: Magnifibres Lash Extenders Giveaway at Princesa’s world of Beauty | Contest Corner: The Best Giveaways on The Net! | Oregon Coast Blogger

Leave a Reply

