Tag : How much my make-up costs?


Hello!
(Greek version here)
This is a tag I saw recently, about how much your (daily) make up costs.
The prices are the ones that I bought each product, and I am not including any brushes in the tag:
So…

Garnier BB Cream (light) – 10 €
Revlon Colorstay 110 ~ 12 € 
(I m mixing those two to much my color better)
Radiant illuminator  (ροζ) ~ 14 €  (Radiant -> Greek brand)
Seventeen concealer (07) ~ 8 €  (seventeen -> Greek brand)
Mineral Booster ELF  – 6£ ~ 7.5€

Elf eyelid primer (sheer) – 1.5£ ->1.8 €
Sleek oh-so-special pallete ~ 10€
Diorshow Iconic Mascara ~ 29€
elf eyebrow kit (dark)- 3.75£ -> 4.6€
elf eyelash curler – 1.5£ ->1.8€
silky eye pencil errer due (black and white) ~ 5,5€ each -> 11€ (erre due ->Greek brand)
All over color stick – spot light  (Elf) 1.5£ – 1.8€
Elf lip stain Crimson crush – 2.50£ -> 3.1€
Korres lip balm stick – 3.5 €
Sleek sunrise blush – 5.5€

Blush and Bronzer kit (Elf) 3.75£ -> 4,6€

Total : 128,2€ !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Its socking! Just for my daily make up I use so much money! I didn’t even include brushes, or my fave Naked 2 palette, just simple, cheap, products🙂
What about you?
Lots of love

V.

 

Leave a Reply

