Question’s tag


Alllooooooo girls !!!!

Tag time🙂

A sweet blogger, aka Cuteandgirlydms aka Depy tagged me🙂

Rules are easy. To answer  15 questions and tag 7 bloggers .

….

So… Let’s go!

  • Fondest Childhood Memory 
Grandpa playing with all of us (miss you grandpa😥 )
  • Quirky Habit
Drinking coffee while eating lunch.
  • Play Sports?
No, but I watch
  • Favorite Book
Mystic River. As always, far better than the books.

  • If you could invent something what would it be?

Anything that will help people. A cure, a test (Papanikolaou was a bit faster than me :p)

  • If you could own your own business what would it be?
Handmade accessories.
  • Someone you admire(who doesn’t know who you are)

That’s hard. So I vote for my mother, though she knows who I am :p

  • A talent you wish you had
Organization . You should see how messy my room is . Not matter how hard I try to make them look tidy and in order, I.just.can’t.
Mom …… why didn’t you pass me this talent?

  • Something you wish you’d know two years ago?

Online shopping.🙂


  • What do you do to feel centered/relaxed?
Surfing on internet.

  • Who is someone that makes you feel loved?
My family and my friends. And even my ex-boyfriend.  (no matter how things turned out, I know how much I have been loved, and love)

  • The most interesting place you have been and why?
Meteora. If you haven’t been there, you haven’t seen anything.

  • 3 books you can’t wait to end
I have read tones of books , but lately I don’t read , just forgot to. So.. none?

  • A cherished keepsake you will keep forever?
I keep memories forever. Its something I can’t lost, and I have always in my heart.

  • Something you really want to see or do before you die?
Travel – travel – travel.
So, here is who I tag (sorry if you have already been tagged)

3 thoughts on “Question’s tag

  1. ειναι υπεροχο το χρωμα!! ειναι ακριβως οπως μαρεσει κ μενα να βγαινει το κραγιον κ σου παει παρα πολυ!

    επισης εχεις τελειο μανικιουρ τι ειναι ??

    • Εμ ,σε ποιο ποστ πάει η απάντηση, στο τελευταίο? (γιατί εδώ δεν έχω φωτο απο κραγιόν, χιχι)
      Ευχαριστώ! Θα σου πάει και σένα, έχεις και το κόκκινο μαλάκι !

      Σε αυτό εχω ένα κοκκινομπορντώ που δεν θυμάμαι, αλλα απο πάνω εχω περάσει της essence το 72 – time for romance!

    • 72 – time for romance της essence. Απο κάτω ένα ότι να ναι κοκκινομπορτνώ!

      Ευχαριστώ! Και γω το λάτρεψα. Θα σου πηγαίνει και σένα με το κόκκινο μαλλάκι !

Leave a Reply

