Just want opinions. Fimo Jewlery.


Okay, this is an irrelevant to beauty and cosmetics post, but I just wanted to ask some opinions …

I have as a hobby, to make fimo jewlery. I think I like them, but I want to hear opinions. I only put 2 photos in that post, but at the end of this post I have a link, you can click and be directed to the folder of my stuff .

 

Feel free to say your opinion, even if you don’t like them🙂 I wont take it bad🙂

– Oh, its nice, you should start selling them online

-They are nice, but do them just for you

– They are average, maybe you should stop.

– They are bad. Stop doing them.

 

Here is the link for my flickr account

(I couldn’t put ALL those photos in there…)

 

 

Thank you

V.

6 thoughts on “Just want opinions. Fimo Jewlery.

    • Thank you ! Even considering buying some, means that they are not that bad🙂
      You know, its not my goal to sell (don’t bother if the opportunity comes though), but to at least wear some decent made stuff🙂

  1. παλιά (πολύ παλιά όμως) ήμουν κι εγώ fan του fimo…είναι πολύ ωραία και καλοφτιαγμένα τα κοσμήματά σου και ναι υποθέτω ότι θα μπορούσες να σκεφτείς να τα πουλήσεις online🙂

    • Eυχαριστώ για την απάντηση Άννα. Εφτιαχνες ή μόνο σου άρεσε να φοράς φίμο?
      Η αλήθεια είναι οτι δεν τα φοράω όλα. Κυρίως φοράω πιο απλά κομμάτια – δαχτυλίδια, σε boho εμφανίσεις. Αλλα μαρέσει να φτιάχνω, απο τα πιο φανταχτερά μέχρι ”παιδικα”… Σκέφτομαι να ασχοληθώ και με το υγρό γιαλί.
      Παλαιότερα ασχολιόμουν με δέρμα και χάντρες, τα οποία και βαρέθηκα….
      Τέλος πάντων…. 🙂

  2. αχ ειναι υπεροχα!!! ειδικα το minion το λατρευω…!!!
    να τα πουλησεις online :))….
    τελειο το blog σου!! φιλακια πολλα!

    • Ευχαριστώ πολύ! Το minion και γω το λάτρεψα!
      Θα ξεκινήσω αν είναι, χαίρομαι που σαρέσουν!
      Ευχαριστώ για τα καλά σου λόγια ξανά!

Leave a Reply

